Since all puppies have moved to their new homes now, we finally found some time to update the homepage. First a picture of mama Nelly with fall colors 🙂

Orenda (called Kie) was picked up by her new owner Linda last weekend and is now living close to Örnsköldsvik in Sweden, where also Henrik, Kies aunt Feng, her half brother Kaiju and her Grandfather Jin, the more distantly related Athos and four cats (not at all related to Kie) all live on a wonderful farm. Linda and Feng are working at a diary farm with 600 cows where also Kie will help out when she gets older. She is already looking forward to her new task and it will be a perfect life for this small confident girl. 🙂



Ohiteka (called Wyatt) has moved to Kerstin and Ruud in Gouda, Netherlands, where also the Aussies Juicy (13) and Nuran (11) live. Nuran’s father is very closely related to Nelly’s mother. We had the pleasure to meet both Nuran and Juicy and could see a lot of similarities between them. 🙂 Smart Wyatt will later be competing in agility and obedience as well as do herding.


Ohiyesa (called Dante) has moved to Karolina and Oskar who live with the Aussie Newton in Wroclaw, Poland. We also met Newton, who is a very gentle and playful boy that really cares about his “smaller brother”. Newton and Dante have lots of fun playing with each other. Dante will later play and compete in frisbee and will also try herding.


Ogima (called Five) moved already a few weeks ago to live with Bettina, Alejandro and his father, Charlie (and of course cousin Finnick and Baghira) in Vienna, Austria. He will soon be working with ducks and later also sheep and cattle, while also doing some agility and obedience. The cuddly boy loves living in a pack and has already charmed everyone. 😉

Odakota (called Linus) has moved to Annette and Dietmar in Bonn, Germany. He is often participating in the puppy training where he already is a bit of a star, and is also helping out a lot in the household. His later work is not completely decided yet but since he likes new people and kids, he might enjoy something in that direction.


Onida (called Nida) will stay with us. We will compete in agility and do some “THS” and obedience. Nils is also looking forward to do some herding with her. 🙂

Da jetzt alle Welpen zu ihren neuen Familien gezogen sind, ist es mal wieder Zeit, die Homepage zu updaten.
Hier erstmal ein Herbstbild von Mama Nelly.

Letztes Wochenende ist Orenda (Rufname Kie) von ihrer neuen Besitzerin Linda abgeholt worden und wohnt jetzt in Örnköldsvik, Schweden. Dort leben auch Henrik, Kies Tante Feng, ihr Halbbruder Kaiju, ihr Opa Jin, der etwas ferner verwandte Athos und vier Katzen (gar nicht mit Kie verwandt) auf einem wunderschönen Hof. Linda und Feng arbeiten auf einem Milchbetrieb mit 600 Kühen. Dort darf Kie später auch mitarbeiten und freut sich schon jetzt auf ihre Aufgabe! Das wird genau das passende Leben für die kleine selbstbewusste Dame 🙂



Ohiteka (Rufname Wyatt) ist zu Kerstin und Ruud mit den Aussies Juicy (13) und Nuran (11) nach Gouda, Niederlande, gezogen. Nurans Vater ist sehr eng verwandt mit Nellys Mutter. Wir dürften sowohl Juicy als auch Nuran persönlich kennenlernen und konnten große Gemeinsamkeiten zwischen Nelly und Nuran feststellen. 🙂 Der schlaue Wyatt wird später Agility und Obedience machen und auch hüten.


Ohiyesa (Rufname Dante) ist zu Karolina und Oskar mit Aussie Newton nach Wroclaw, Polen, gezogen. Newton ist ein sehr sanfter und verspielter Rüde, der sich liebevoll um seinen „kleinen Bruder“ kümmert und mit großer Freude mit ihm spielt. Dante wird später Frisbee als Hundesport machen und auch das Hüten ausprobieren.


Ogima (Rufname Five) ist schon vor ein paar Wochen zu Bettina und Alejandro und seinem Vater Charlie (und natürlich auch Großcousin Finnick und Baghira) nach Wien, Österreich, gezogen. Er darf sicher bald bei der Arbeit mit den Enten helfen und später auch Schafe und Rinder hüten, Agility und Obedience machen. Der kuschelige Kerl sich schon sehr gut eingelebt und wickelt alle um den Finger 🙂

Odakota (Rufname Linus) ist zu Annette und Dietmar nach Bonn, Deutschland, gezogen. Der kleine aufgeweckte Kerl ist schon sehr fleissig in der Hundeschule und hilft mit Begeisterung im Haushalt mit. Seine spätere Arbeit steht noch nicht ganz fest, aber da er auch fremde Menschen und Kinder sehr gerne mag, würde es ihm vielleicht Spaß machen, mit ihnen zu arbeiten.

Onida (Rufname Nida) wird bei uns bleiben. Wir werden Agility und auch etwas THS und Obedience machen. Und dann möchte Nils gerne mit ihr hüten 🙂